top of page

‘Summer Life Remixed’ sparks new life into selected tracks off the original album ‘Summer Life’ that Rudy produced and released early 2020. The new album is a continuous Dj mix of Deep House and Progressive House, featuring the singles ‘On Your Back Seat’, ‘Feel You’, ‘Forgive Me’ as well as new mixes of ‘Hypnotize Me’ and ‘What They Want’. 


“I grew up in the beautiful Salento, south Italy, surrounded by the sea and a huge sense of freedom, and liberty. Fresh wind in the hair, warm sun over my skin, running and walking free on the wild beach. I wanted to capture those feelings in ‘Summer Life, my ltelling about the parties I had on holiday, the friends and the dreamy moments, the sense of rapture, ecstasy, love and slowness. The album dwells into the soulful territory of deep house and tropical house music, accompanied by the interpretations of nine different artists and singers. 

bottom of page